Skip to content
HOME Β» Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22 – Gratefulness For Wisdom

Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22 – Gratefulness For Wisdom


1. Thinking Time: Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22

Gratefulness For Wisdom

Holistic Meaning Of Physical Disorder: 7 Escalation Levels

What are the seven escalation levels of a symptom caused by a sickness? And what is the holistic meaning of my sickness? A sickness always represents disharmony with the cosmos.

Escalation Level 1: Emotion

Before a sickness manifests as a physical symptom, it announces itself as an idea, a wish, dream, or fantasy through your intuition.

Escalation Level 2: Functional Disturbance

If you don't realize, that this announcement is a loving hint, you'll receive a second reminder. A minor, little stressful functional disturbance appears. Those functional disturbances visualize the sickness on the physical level.

Escalation Level 3: Acute Physical Disorder

If this still doesn't change your mindset and your behavior, it will result in an acute physical disorder. For example, an inflammation, injury, or a minor accident will occur. On this third level, the change request becomes painful through this acute physical disorder now.

Escalation Level 4: Chronic Physical Disorder

If the acute request gets ignored, the initially acute physical disorder becomes a chronic physical disorder, which is commonly called chronic disease. Your organism sends a permanent reminder on the fourth level.

Escalation Level 5: Irreversible Damage

If the chronic physical disorder and its permanent reminder aren't understood, irreversible damage, organ changes, or cancer will occur.

Escalation Level 6: Death

If this last reminder does not lead to the desired change either, the development will sooner or later end with death. Finally, death heals everything and everyone. Because it forces the mind to let go, by liberating the soul. This sixth level forces us to look at the situation from another standpoint. One may also call it, a higher perspective or to see it with different eyes, in order to understand the root cause, and, if possible, to change it.

Escalation Level 7: Reincarnation

If this opportunity is missed, another incarnation can occur. But this time perhaps under more difficult conditions. A new reincarnation cycle, in which one has to carry the formerly created karma begins. This may be expressed, for example by a birth defect, disability, deformity, or disorder.

2. Your Gratitude Challenge Task For Today:

Share gratitude by distributing this link to the members of your challenge:

3. Gratitude Practice

Today we focus on our second target, which you wrote down two days ago. Find 5 aspects of why you are grateful for archiving it.

Write down five aspects of the second target you are grateful for. For example:

I am able to finish a triathlon.

1. I am grateful for mastering 3 disciplines: Swimming, bike riding, and running.Because it balances my physical activities.
2. Further, I am grateful for finishing the medium distance triathlon. Because that was a new challenge, something I have never done in my life before.
5. Finally, I am grateful for the mental and physical strength I gained during the training. Because the growth I got out of it, lets me cope easily with new challenges.

Make sure, your gratitude is expressed in the present time, to experience that it already happened. This makes your target magnetic for you. So that, you will be on the way towards it automatically. Still, you go to pay for it! Your payment currency is your honest belief in your ability to reach it.

4. A Gratitude Meditation from Dr. Deepak Chopra

Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22 - Gratefulness For Wisdom

Vital and happy regards
Klaus Forster

7 thoughts on “Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22 – Gratefulness For Wisdom

  1. I must thank you for the efforts youve put in penning this site. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now πŸ˜‰

  2. I was extremely pleased to discover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information on your web site.

  3. Pingback: Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22 – Gratefulness For Wisdom – Vitality 4 Happiness

  4. Thank you very much for sharing every day, even sometime I not aktif mengikuti but still feel grateful and more spirit

  5. Pingback: Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 22 – Gratefulness For Wisdom – Vitality 4 Happiness

  6. Pingback: Morning Gratitude Challenge Task 27 - Gratefulness For Happiness

  7. Pingback: Is Sexual The Same As Spiritual Energy? Ask Deepak Chopra! – Holistic Consciousness Meditation- And Teaching-Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Choose Your Video Subtitles Language, Captions [CC]
Sign up for the video channel