Halaman muka » Bali Silent Retreat - Ulasan Pribadi yang Jujur

Bali Silent Retreat - Ulasan Pribadi yang Jujur


Speech Synthesis
Singaraja on Tuesday, December 15, 2020: I am thinking back on the month I spent at Bali Silent Retreat di Penebel, di utara Tabanan. These are the results of my 30 Day Bali Silent Retreat. An honest, and very personal review. (I am not affiliated with it nor got paid for this review.)

Peta Lokasi Bali Silent Retreat

Peta Lokasi Bali Silent Retreat

Tujuh minggu yang lalu saya memulai tantangan retret diam-diam saya. Dan inilah retrospektifnya, apa yang saya dapatkan darinya.

Dari 27 Oktober hingga 27 November saya tinggal di Bali Silent Retreat. Sekarang sedikit lebih dari 2 minggu sejak kembali, saya dapat melihat hasil sebagai berikut:

Pembelajaran:

  • Memahami tanda-tanda tubuh saya jauh lebih baik.
  • Mengenal tumbuhan di kebun herbal dan pengobatan: Bunga untuk penyembuhan mata, Jamu dengan efek seperti antibiotik, untuk meningkatkan fungsi otak, dan untuk meningkatkan pendengaran.
  • Ability to foresee market development on the stock market. It turned out as the month in which I gained as much money, as never before in my life!
  • I recognize earlier when I am judging.
    • Especially people on the spiral dynamics blue meme.
    • Yang biru menginginkan 7 anak tangga tahan air menuju pencerahan, bukan aliran.
    • They do not understand that "Life is a game", that wants to be lived seriously. This does not mean looking serious as a security guard, but by living in the here and now!
  • Bikram yoga adalah gaya yoga yang paling dogmatis dan hampir militan.
  • Saya menjadi jauh lebih baik dalam mendeteksi energi orang lain

Hasil Lebih Lanjut dari 30 Hari Bali Silent Retreat

Untuk berjaga-jaga, Anda menderita kelemahan yang sama dengan saya, ketidaksabaran? Singkatnya:

Itu luar biasa!

Setelah keberangkatan, saya sudah memesan penginapan saya berikutnya untuk satu bulan lagi mulai 27 Desember 2020. Kali ini bersama dengan kekasih saya.

Pertumbuhan mental yang dipercepat

Saya bisa mengalami pergeseran dari tingkat dinamika spiral berwarna kuning menjadi pirus. Dan bahkan mencicipi karang pertama, karena menikmati keinginan untuk tetap kesepian dan tenang. Menjadi sangat wajar untuk berpikir tentang berkontribusi pada alam semesta, daripada mengejar kesuksesan pribadi. saat melakukan apapun. Di bawah tekanan, saya lebih suka bersikap hijau daripada oranye, seperti yang biasa saya lakukan sebelumnya.

Isn't it boring, not talking all day?

No way, due to the silence, you start acknowledging your inner voice, and creativity explodes. I got so many new ideas, that the days were too short, just to write them down. So that I wished, the days would have 100 hours. Unfortunately, I could not think about a way to make that happen. But my plan is, to have a vital and happy life of 300+ years, I just added an abundance of days to my lifespan. That is something I can imagine and believe. And due to that, I know, that I can make it happen!
Apart from that, one can leave the property, e.g. to the history-house where verbal communication is welcome.

Menyembuhkan ketidaksabaran

Saya sedang meletakkan benih untuk mengatasi ketidaksabaran saya, dan saya menjadi sadar akan kurangnya kerendahan hati saya. Setelah menggunakan kode penyembuhan untuk kesabaran selama 11 hari, saya melakukan tes masalah jantung lagi. Dan saya memperoleh rata-rata 1 poin di setiap kategori dari 6 menjadi 7, dari 10 poin yang mungkin. Perolehan terbesar yang saya dapatkan dari dua masalah yang saya tangani, saya memperoleh 4 poin untuk kesabaran dari -1 hingga +3, dan 3 untuk penghinaan dari +2 hingga +5. Saya selalu memiliki penanda peradangan yang tinggi dalam tes darah. Karena saya belum memeriksanya akhir-akhir ini, saya tidak dapat mengatakan dengan pasti, bahwa mereka dalam kisaran normal. Tapi dari perasaan tubuh saya, saya yakin ada peningkatan yang signifikan.

https://www.dralexanderloyd.com/heart-finder-languages

Dan dengarkan Dr. Alex untuk memahami cara menggunakan hasil pencari masalah jantung:

Learn more about the book below, in the chapter about the library. With the heart issues finder, you may explore your weakest point, learn how to take action on it, and how to use the healing codes.

Meremajakan tubuh

I was more than curious if a body fat scale would measure the difference in metabolic age. My friend Jenny, who keeps correcting what I am writing here, and also sees the selfies I am sharing, kept saying: "It seems you are getting younger every day."

Sebelum versus setelah Bali Silent Retreat

Klaus Forster sebelum Bali Silent Retreat 20201026Klaus Forster setelah Bali Silent Retreat 20201127

October 26 - November 27, 2020

I think even in my face, one can see the change, before and after. Anyway, I attained some fat around my stomach. Looking at that I recalled what co-founder Particia whispered at the buffet when I met her the first time: "Having this abundance of food is a big responsibility". Later I understood what she meant: This responsibility is, not to overeat due to the fresh and delicious food on the buffet.

Ulasan Pribadi yang Jujur

Pengukuran skala lemak tubuh sebelum versus setelah Bali Silent Retreat

Skala Lemak Tubuh sebelum Bali Silent Retreat, 6 Juli 2020Skala Lemak Tubuh setelah Bali Silent Retreat, 28 November 2020

July 06, 2020 - November 28, 2020

After the retreat was finished, I went to Avenue Fitness in Canggu. At this gym, they have one of those high-tech scales. Unfortunately, The last measurement was already a long time ago from July 06. And I found that the metabolic age remained the same. It measured still 30 years. And on top of that, I gained a 1.5 kg bodyweight. Shall I blame the good food for that? Well, it was me, who kept overeating because it was so delicious. After analyzing the other measures, I found that I gained muscle and bone mass, and lost body fat. So, my body fat content got reduced from 12.8 to 12.5%! And due to that, I got more energy resources, a stronger skeleton, and less passive weight. Which I consider as a very positive result.

Communication beyond talk - listening to your inner voice

Melakukan meditasi jalan di labirin, adalah keajaiban. Setelah 3 atau 2 tikungan, saya tahu apa yang mengganggu saya. Pada saat saya menyelesaikannya, saya telah menemukan solusi untuk pertanyaan tersebut, dan gejalanya menghilang.

Membaca tanpa kacamata

Saya mengurangi dari -1,75 menjadi 0,0 dioptre dalam waktu satu bulan. Saya tidak pernah menyentuh kacamata saya sekali lagi sejak itu.

Duduk selama 45 menit di kursi teratai

Due to the daily meditation and yoga classes, there was a big increase in flexibility and balance, physically and mentally. And I got used to sitting in half lotus. And even in full lotus, at least for a short while, which I consider a yogi's status symbol.

Menyembuhkan psoriasis kronis

Di awal usia dua puluhan, kuku jari dan kaki saya menunjukkan psoriasis untuk pertama kalinya, dan saya harus hidup dengannya sejak saat itu. Selama retret, ia menghilang begitu saja selama retret di kuku jari tangan dan kaki saya. Tetapi harus saya akui, bahwa saya sudah melakukan meditasi penyembuhan kulit dan psoriasis secara teratur sekitar 2 bulan sebelum saya mengikuti retret. Bagaimanapun, kuku membutuhkan waktu sekitar 3 bulan untuk tumbuh untuk memperbarui diri sepenuhnya. Dan begitulah yang mereka lakukan. Setelah 30 tahun, saya menyingkirkannya!

Where the electricity gets delivered by the wheelbarrow

Due to the sustainable concept, the entire place is electrically powered by solar energy. All lamps are consequently low energy consuming LED light. The rooms do not have power plugs. There are only some power plugs to charge mobile phones at the lodge, for those, who cannot leave their fingers of it. I am one of them.

To avoid noise even gardening tools are running electrically, instead of a combustion engine. To power those they build this:


Smile, breathe, and go slowly

Where even a chicken found enlightenment ...

The chicken looked at this sign and said to itself:: "I did so, and a mirical happend."

The chicken looked at this sign and said to itself:: "I did so, and a miracle happened ...

 

I got caught!

 

And by the time the night came, I got enlightened!"


Pengalaman lain

Melihat perkembangan tamu lainnya

For example Theo. He introduced himself as being alcoholic, and told me, that he chose the silent retreat instead of a cold withdrawal in the killer mill. Within just 2 weeks of staying dry, his shaking hands got calm, the color of his face became a healthy color, his eyes opened up and became clear shiny blue, and his body posture was straightened up. I was deeply impressed by the progress of this man. The amazing story of his development even made it into the Yak magazine.

Sedang offline, menulis tanpa gangguan

I expected it to become boring at times. But writing kept me so busy, due to the clear thought, that came almost effortless. It became my new passion. The days almost were too short, to write everything that came into my mind, and I considered as valuable. And the clarity of the intuition was amazing, just like finding my truth ... or maybe real Truth - with a capital T - as Leo Gura uses to call it.


Perpustakaan yang fantastis di Bali Silent Retreat

Buku-buku yang paling saya pelajari adalah:

  • "Bikram Yoga" - I translated almost the entire book into Bahasa Indonesia for my girlfriend. Because I lost her Bikram Yoga booklet, which she borrowed me.
  • "Quantum healing" from Deepak Chopra helped me to understand the causability beyond Newton's linear physics.
  • The healing codes - With the codes out of this book I made the biggest progress on my mental health. It includes a test of the heart issues finder. And I did it twice, before and after utilizing the healing codes for 11 days in the morning and the evening.
Sebelum versus setelah Bali Silent Retreat

Heart issues on October 16 vs. December 09, 2020

Even if the valuable information of this book would fit in a 20 pages booklet. The rest is an endless repetition of American-style success stories, sales pitches, which I considered as spiral dynamics orange at its worst. But the sales pitches worked! I bought the audiobook.

I consider the following chapters worthwhile reading or listen (within 1:30 h) to, are:

    • Bab 9: Apa kode penyembuhannya
    • Bab 11: Menggunakan pencari masalah jantung untuk menunjukkan masalah Anda
  • "Business Stripped Bare: Adventures of a Global Entrepreneur" by Richard Brandson, even after I decided not to read it in detail after speedreading it. Because I found the overlap with his books "Losing my virginity" and "Finding my virginity" is too large. But maybe I just missed the sentence, that would have made the difference.
  • Storytelling - I hope that I already implemented some of the learnings in this Bali Silent Retreat review, to make it pleasurable to read for you.

Meningkatkan toleransi saya tentang meme biru dinamika spiral

Meeting a yoga teacher, whom I initially considered as being very dogmatic. And I disliked her in the beginning, due to being so introverted. She did not make eye contact nor smiled. That's why I considered here as deeply blue. Or how I call it usually: A wannabe enlightenment greenish person under heavy self-induced stress, due to dogmatism.

Namun seiring waktu, saya belajar menghargai kelas yoga, pengetahuan, dan pemahamannya yang baik tentang situasinya. Karena dia terus menjawab pertanyaanku selama kelas. Saya bahkan tidak perlu bertanya padanya. Saya menyadari dia bisa membaca, jawaban atas pertanyaan saya tertulis di dahi saya. Dan saya sangat berterima kasih atas umpan balik yang dia berikan kepada saya.


Bali Silent Retreat Honest Personal Review

Pada 27 November, ketika tiba waktunya untuk check-out, saya sudah memesan tempat menginap saya berikutnya. Kali ini bersama pacar saya. Jadi, saya akan kembali pada 27 Desember 2020 untuk satu bulan lagi! Atas hasil yang luar biasa dari 30 Hari Bali Silent Retreats saya, saya pikir itu adalah keputusan yang bijaksana.

Who's gonna join us? You may book your stay SINI. (I am not affiliated with it nor got paid for this.)


Baca kisah lengkapnya

Tantangan 30 Hari Bali Silent Retreat

Tantangan 30 Hari Bali Silent Retreat


What is a retret meditasi?

This FAQ blog article menjawab pertanyaan yang sering diajukan tentang meditasi, diam, dan retret spiritual.

Tanya Jawab Retret Meditasi: Apa itu Retret Hening, Spiritual, atau Perhatian?

Salam penting dan bahagia
Klaus Forster

 


 

Review of the second Bali Silent Retreat Challenge

From December 27, 2020, to January 27, 2021, I went for my second retreat. This time together with my girlfriend, and with some expectations how it will be...

This second time I did not feel so much gain in mental growth anymore. Quite understandable, because the learning curve always gets less steep after a while. And only having one month in between, was a too short period to embody everything, which I learned during my first visit.

Delicious fresh vegetables at Bali Silent Retreat

Delicious fresh fruits and vegetarian buffet at Bali Silent Retreat

Not overeating at the super delicious buffet was the biggest challenge! And once again.

Before versus after the 2nd Bali Silent Retreat

Klaus Forster before the 2nd Bali Silent Retreat 20201227Klaus Forster after the 2nd Bali Silent Retreat 20210128

December 27, 2020 - January 28, 2021

After the second month, I would recommend, to go on your own. "Maaf sayang!" which means "sorry, darling", but I did not find the peace and silence, which I experienced the first time. I consider that this was the source for the mental growth, inner peace for listening to my inner voice so intensively.

Body fat scale measurements before versus after the second Bali Silent Retreat

December 25, 2020 - Feb 2, 2021

After the retreat was finished, I went to Avenue Fitness in Canggu. At this gym, they have one of those high-tech scales. Just to find out the not much change happened, apart from gaining some fat.  This was not a big surprise, because, I  felt for a long time very low on energy. Often I left the yoga classes after half an hour because I did feel so weak. So in general, I did not do a lot of physical exercises.

My target was to reduce my metabolic age, but that failed. Only after coming back from it and doing a bike ride to Lovina, across the mountains of Bedugul, which reaches an altitude of 1,400 m and back again to Seseh, I finally came back to my normal energy. And since then I feel much better again. Still, my target is to come back to a metabolic age of 25 years. I will keep on experimenting. Meanwhile, I booked my third stay from March 15 to April 14, 2021. Let's see where this will lead to ...

Before I got there I did the heart issues finder test once again. Even if I scored better in total, my weakest point patience got a little worse during the 6 weeks

9 thoughts on “Bali Silent Retreat - Ulasan Pribadi yang Jujur

  1. I just could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual provide to your guests?
    Is going to be back incessantly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    cheers

  3. Pingback: Bali Silent Retreat – An Honest Personal Review – Vitality 4 Happiness

  4. Pingback: So Hard to Enjoy Life in Bali! This was 2020 - Personal Review

  5. great experience and process, congratulations to you! You are a role model for me to follow, raise self-awareness, and do my best in life🥰😍😇

  6. Pingback: Meditation Retreat FAQ: What is a Silent, Spiritual, or Mindfulness Retreat?

  7. Pingback: Results of my 30 Day Bali Silent Retreat Honest Personal Review – Vitality 4 Happiness

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Bidang yang harus diisi ditandai *

Sebelum versus setelah Bali Silent Retreat